top of page
  • Writer's pictureDoris Clark

Exciting News!

Updated: Feb 14, 2020






I am proud to announce that Anderson’s Bookshop, located at 123 W. Jefferson, in downtown Naperville, is now carrying Rowing My Boat Ashore on its Local Authors bookshelves.


If you are not familiar with Anderson’s, it is an independently owned bookshop right in the heart of downtown Naperville, IL. It has all of the charm and selection to choose from that will rival any other bookstore.


"Yesterday's the past, tomorrow's the future, but today is a gift."

Today is indeed a gift.

Everyone who works at Anderson's Bookshop is knowledgeable and helpful.


They have a huge selection of children’s books as well– a great idea for all of the grands!


When you walk into Anderson’s you’ll want to stay awhile. There is so much to see and so many books to peruse.

When you stop in tell them you heard about them here.


Let me know what you think – it’s a real treat!


“So what’s next? What will 2020 create in my life? My plan is for more joy. I also plan on more writing!


Hope your February is full of sunshine and great reading!

Doris


Doris Clark

Author




© Doris Clark, February, 2020

 

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join my mailing list

© 2019 by Doris Clark, Author. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page